Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David

Camping Le Moulin de David

Give meaning to your holiday

Camping Le Moulin de David * * * *

4-star family campsitethat Camping in Dordogne Welcomes you in a space preserved from any nuisance. 16ha treed for only 160 pitches: a low density that allows privacy, individual space, spacious private campsites as well as mobile-home rentals and canvas lodges.

An offer Half For a holiday 100% leisure, a MiniA Kids Club and a Teen Club, quality animations in the evenings... All children, teenagers (and parents!) will find their account.

A "wellness" campsite with initiations to Qi Gong, Tai chi Chuan and meditation. For the 8/12 years who wish it workshops "Philo" as suggested by the most important philosopher of Dordogne: Montaigne. Accompanied hikes will make you discover this purple Périgord, of which two of its most beautiful florets are the Bastide de Monpazier and the Biron Castle, both close to the campsite.
At the camping Le Moulin de David you will give meaning to your holiday

The housing
Host Capacity: 110
Number of rooms: 1
Minimum night number: unspecified
Availabilities
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Tariff details

Click on the "Online Reservation" button to discover all the rates according to the periods

Spoken languages

 

Adresse :

Le Moulin de David - 24540 Geaugeac-Monpazier

Sector

Purple Perigord
Online booking

Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message


    What to find nearby?

Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David Camping Le Moulin de David

Camping Le Moulin de David

Donnez du sens à vos vacances

Camping Le Moulin de David ****

Camping familial 4 étoiles, ce camping de Dordogne vous accueille dans un espace préservé de toute nuisance. 16ha arborés pour seulement 160 emplacements: une faible densité qui permet l’intimité, l’espace individuel, des emplacements de campings privatifs spacieux ainsi que des locations de mobile-home et de loges toilés.

Une offre demi-pension pour des vacances 100% loisirs, un mini-club, un club enfants et un club ados, des animations de qualité en soirée… tous les enfants, ados (et parents!) y trouverons leur compte.

Un camping « bien-être » avec des initiations au Qi Gong, au Tai-chi-chuan et à la méditation. Pour les 8/12 ans qui le souhaitent des ateliers “philo” comme le suggérait le plus important philosophe de Dordogne : Montaigne. Des randonnées accompagnées vous ferons découvrir ce Périgord Pourpre, dont deux de ses plus beaux fleurons sont la bastide de Monpazier et le Château de Biron, tous les deux proches du camping.
Au camping Le Moulin de David vous donnerez du sens à vos vacances

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 110
Nombre de chambres : 1
Nombre de nuit minimum : non specifié
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Cliquez sur le bouton "réservation en ligne" pour découvrir tous les tarifs en fonction des périodes

Langues parlées
D2
Gaugeac
Indiquer le trajet

Adresse :

Le Moulin de David - 24540 Geaugeac-Monpazier

Secteur

Périgord pourpre
Réservation en ligne

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message






Que trouver à proximité ?