Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier Grand Lodges at Moutier

Grand Lodges at Moutier

Large gites in purple Périgord

The Grand gîtes of the Moutier family

The establishment AT MOUTIER offers you three gites with a capacity of 14 people each for your stay in group or family.

Cottage the oven

This gite, located in a large farmhouse, can accommodate up to 14 people. It has two covered terraces, equipped with a barbecue, tables and garden chairs. You also have a private pool, a ping-pong table (balls and snowshoes not provided), swings and a sandbox for your children, as well as a private car park.

The gîte is also equipped with a living room (sofa, table, chairs and television) and a fully equipped kitchen (gas hob 4 fireplaces, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, fridge and freezer).

The gîte has four rooms with beds 140 cm and two bedrooms with two beds 90 cm. Three bathrooms and three WC's are made available.

Gîte Le Vigneau

The Vigneau, located in a renovated farmhouse, has a capacity of 14 people. You will appreciate in particular the presence of a large wooded lot of 6 500 m2. Let's not forget the private pool, the veranda, the ping-pong table (balls and rackets not provided), the barbecue, and the private parking.

Inside, you have a living room with a fireplace, a sofa, a table, several chairs and a TV. The large kitchen is equipped with a 4 fireplace gas hob, an electric oven, a microwave, a dishwasher, a buffet and a refrigerator.

Five rooms with beds 140 cm, one bedroom with a bed 90 cm, four bathrooms and four WC are available in this lodging.

Cape Cottage

The gîte Cape consists of a mansion, built in 1765 and completely renovated. Its capacity is 12 to 14 people. The surrounding area allows you to enjoy a ground with a terrace with chairs and garden table.

Enjoy the private pool, ping-pong table (balls and snowshoes not provided) and barbecue while your children can enjoy the swings and the sandbox.

This gite has a private car park. The interior of the gite consists of a living room (with fireplace, sofa, leather armchairs, table, chairs and TVs), a kitchen (gas hob 4 fireplaces, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and fridge), five bedrooms Equipped with beds 140 cm and 90 cm, two mezzanines (with convertible sofas), as well as four bathrooms and four WC.

 

The housing
Host Capacity: 14
Number of rooms: 6
Minimum night number: Not specified
Price
De 1370€ To 2300€ /week
Availability
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Price details

Weekly rates (per lodging)

April/May: €1370

Jun: €1570

July/August: €2300

September: €1570

Languages spoken

 

Cappe
Thénac
Indicate the route
Address:
Place-dit Cappe 24240 THÉNAC
Sector
Périgord Purple
Contact the owner

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Your message





What to find nearby?

Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier Grand Gîtes chez Moutier

Grand Gîtes chez Moutier

Grands gîtes en Périgord pourpre

Les Grand gîtes de la famille Moutier

L’établissement CHEZ MOUTIER vous propose trois gîtes d’une capacité d’accueil de 14 personnes chacun pour votre séjour en groupe ou en famille.

Gîte Le Four

Ce gîte, aménagé dans un grand corps de ferme, peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 personnes. Il possède deux terrasses couvertes, équipées d’un barbecue, de tables et de chaises de jardin. Vous disposez aussi d’une piscine privée, d’une table de ping-pong (balles et raquettes non fournies), de balançoires et d’un bac à sable pour vos enfants, ainsi que d’un parking privé.

Le gîte est aussi doté d’une salle de séjour (canapé, table, chaises et télévision) et d’une cuisine équipée (plaque à gaz 4 foyers, four électrique, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge, réfrigérateur et congélateur).

Le gîte compte quatre chambres équipées de lits 140 cm et deux chambres avec deux lits 90 cm. Trois salles de bain et trois WC sont mis à disposition.

Gîte Le Vigneau

Le Vigneau, aménagé dans une fermette rénovée, possède une capacité d’accueil de 14 personnes. Vous apprécierez notamment la présence d’un grand terrain arboré de 6 500 m2. N’oublions pas la piscine privée, la véranda, la table de ping-pong (balles et raquettes non fournies), le barbecue, et le parking privé.

À l’intérieur, vous disposez d’un salon équipé d’une cheminée, d’un canapé, d’une table, de plusieurs chaises et d’un téléviseur. La grande cuisine est équipée d’une plaque à gaz 4 foyers, d’un four électrique, d’un micro-ondes, d’un lave-vaisselle, d’un buffet et d’un réfrigérateur.

Cinq chambres munies de lits 140 cm, une chambre munie d’un lit 90 cm, quatre salles de bains et quatre WC sont mis à votre disposition dans ce gîte.

Gîte Cape

Le gîte Cape est constitué d’une maison de maître, construite en 1765 et entièrement rénovée. Sa capacité d’accueil est de 12 à 14 personnes. L’espace environnant vous permet de jouir d’un terrain arboré d’une terrasse avec chaises et table de jardin.

Vous apprécierez sa piscine privée, sa table de ping-pong (balles et raquettes non fournies) et son barbecue alors que vos enfants pourront profiter des balançoires et du bac à sable.

Ce gîte dispose d’un parking privé. L’intérieur du gîte est composé d’une salle de séjour (avec cheminée, canapé, fauteuils en cuir, table, chaises et téléviseurs), une cuisine (plaque à gaz 4 foyers, four électrique, micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et réfrigérateur), cinq chambres équipées de lits 140 cm et 90 cm, de deux mezzanines (avec canapés convertibles), ainsi que de quatre salles de bains et quatre WC.

 

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 14
Nombre de chambres : 6
Nombre de nuit minimum : non specifié
Prix
De 1370€ à 2300€ / semaine
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Tarifs à la semaine (par gîte)

Avril / Mai : 1370 €

Juin : 1570 €

Juillet / Août : 2300 €

Septembre : 1570 €

Langues parlées
Cappe
Thénac
Indiquer le trajet

Adresse :

Lieu-dit Cappe 24240 THÉNAC

Secteur

Périgord pourpre

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message




Que trouver à proximité ?