Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V Hotel Clément V

Hôtel Clément V

A charming *** hotel with a warm and intimate atmosphere in one of the most beautiful villages in France

Hotel Clément V charm and intimacy

At the heart of Belvès, medieval city, one of the most beautiful villages of France, on a line Sarlat-Bergerac, the hotel Clément V an old grocery store, whose renovated façade, ordered "central span" and classed as remarkable, was transformed into a charming hotel between 2006 and 2009, with the will to give it a soul of guest rooms and an intimate atmosphere of "as at home".

It is in this spirit that Muriel, a graduate of the Hotel school in Strasbourg and Michel, architect DPLG, created their cocoon. Nothing was left to chance between the personalized greeting, the daily follow-up by the couple with its recommendations as to places, sites and restaurants to discover, the harmony of the old furniture of family and/or heather punctuated with modern touches and allied with the Beauty of the materials, fabrics and hot stone of the ubiquitous country.

The spacious rooms range from 26 to 60 m², including individually controlled air conditioning and/or heating, separate WC from the bathroom, WiFi. Free Parking at 100 meters. Beauty and calm in the heart of Main sites, Castles, Bastide and chasms.

The housing
Host Capacity: 25
Number of rooms: 1
Minimum night number: unspecified
Awards
From 108€ To 225€ /night
Availabilities
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Tariff details

Find our rates and room details on the website of the hotel www.clement5.com

Dates and Times

We welcome our guests from mid-April to the end of October.

 

Adresse :
15 rue jacques manchotte 24170 Belvès
Sector
Black Périgord
Online booking
Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message


    What to find nearby?

Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V Hôtel Clément V

Hôtel Clément V

Un hôtel de charme *** à l'ambiance chaleureuse et intime dans l'un des Plus Beaux Villages de France

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Clément V 3 étoiles

Au cœur de Belvès, cité médiévale, l’un des Plus Beaux Villages de France, sur une ligne Sarlat-Bergerac, l’hôtel Clément V une ancienne épicerie, dont la façade rénovée, ordonnancée “à travée centrale” et classée remarquable, a été transformée en hôtel de charme entre 2006 et 2009, avec la volonté de lui donner une âme de chambres d’hôtes et une atmosphère intimiste de “comme chez soi”.

C’est dans cet esprit que Muriel, diplômée de l’École Hôtelière de Strasbourg et Michel, architecte DPLG, ont créé leur cocon. Rien n’a été laissé au hasard entre l’accueil personnalisé, le suivi au quotidien par le couple avec ses recommandations quant aux lieux, sites et restaurants à découvrir, l’harmonie du mobilier ancien de famille et/ou chiné ponctué de touches modernes et alliée à la beauté des matériaux, des tissus et de la pierre chaude du pays omniprésente.

Les chambres spacieuses vont de 26 à 60 m², offrent entre autres la climatisation et/ou chauffage réglable individuellement, WC séparé de la salle de bains, wifi. Parking gratuit à 100 mètres. La beauté et le calme au cœur des principaux sites, châteaux, bastides et gouffres.

Tarifs

Retrouvez nos tarifs et détails de chambres sur le site de l'hôtel www.clement5.com

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 25
Nombre de chambres : 1
Prix
De 108€ à 225€ / nuit

Dates et horaires

Nous accueillons nos hôtes de mi-avril à fin octobre.

Rue Jacques Manchotte 15
Belvès
Indiquer le trajet

Adresse :

15 rue jacques manchotte 24170 Belvès
Réservation en ligne

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message

Que trouver à proximité ?