The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca The Well of Lucca

The Well of Lucca

A peaceful corner between vines and greenery

The Well of Lucca: lodging, furnished with tourism

In the land of the Bastide and castles, between Bergerac, St Emilion and Pomerol where the art of living is available in all seasons come and relax in our charming independent house in a treed and fenced property with heated and covered swimming pool: The Well of Lucca

Comfort, tranquility and conviviality are the key words of the house.

The lodging:

A small independent fully equipped house with a view of the park, two terraces with garden furniture, indoor swimming pool is heated, BBQ. A bathroom with whirlpool shower, washing machine, hair dryer. The bedroom with a 160/200 bed, a fully equipped kitchen, living room with TV, DVD, free internet access via WiFi. The house linens and the bath exits are provided, iron and board.
Free Internet access via WiFi, bicycles available, private parking.

The housing
Host Capacity: 2
Number of rooms: 1
Minimum night number: 2 nights minimum
Awards
From 450€ To 450€ /week
Availabilities
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Tariff details

Single rate: 450€ per week

Possibility of short weekend stays 2/3 nights free breakfast

Tourist tax 0.66 €/pers/day

Dates and Times

Open all year round

 

Address:
13 rue des Lucca 24700 Ménesplet
Sector
White Perigord
Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message


    What to find nearby?

Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques Le Puits des Lucques

Le Puits des Lucques

Un coin paisible entre vignes et verdure

Le puits des Lucques : gîte, meublé de tourisme

Au pays des bastides et des châteaux, entre  Bergerac, St Emilion et Pomerol où l’art de vivre se décline en toute saison venez vous relaxer dans notre coquette maison indépendante dans une propriété arborée et clôturée avec piscine chauffée et couverte : Le puits des Lucques

Confort, tranquillité et convivialité sont les maîtres mots de la maison.

Le gîte:

Une petite maison indépendante entièrement équipée avec  avec vue sur le parc, deux terrasses avec salon de jardin, piscine couverte est chauffée, BBQ. Une salle d’eau avec douche balnéo, lave linge, sèche cheveux. La chambre avec un lit 160/200, une cuisine entièrement équipée, séjour avec TV, DVD, accès internet gratuit via wifi. Le linge de maison et les sorties de bain sont fournis, fer et planche à repasser.
Accès internet gratuit via wifi, vélos à disposition, parking privatif.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Nombre de chambres : 1
Nombre de nuit minimum : non specifié
Prix
De 390€ à 450€ / semaine
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Haute saison : juillet août 450€ la semaine

Basse saison 390€ la semaine Possibilité de courts séjours

taxe de séjour 0,66€/pers/jour

Dates et horaires

ouvert toute l'année

 

Rue des Lucques 13
Ménesplet
Indiquer le trajet
Adresse :
13 rue des Lucques 24700 Ménesplet
Secteur
Périgord blanc
Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message






Que trouver à proximité ?