The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers The relay of vigiers

Le Relais des Vigiers

The relay of vigiers 4 star hotel between Dordogne and Gironde

Welcome to the Relais des vigiers Hotel * * * *

The relay of vigiers is located in a 16th-century estate in the countryside, on the border of the Dordogne and Gironde. This hotel offers an outdoor pool, a spa and wellness centre and free Wi-Fi access.

You can stay in air-conditioned rooms with flat-screen TVs and private bathrooms with hairdryers and complimentary toiletries. Other facilities are available, including luggage storage. On site you will enjoy a beauty salon and shops.

In the morning you will enjoy a buffet breakfast made up of regional products. Guests can dine at the hotel's gourmet restaurant. The brewery is open every day for lunch and dinner.

A tennis court awaits you on the spot and a golf course is less than 3 km away. You can go hiking and wine tasting in the surrounding area. Sainte-Foy-la-Grande train station is a 9-minute drive away and free parking is provided on site.

The housing
Host Capacity: 110
Number of rooms: 1
Minimum night number: unspecified
Awards
125€ /night
Availabilities
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

 

Adresse :
Le Vigiers, Monestier 24240
Sector
Purple Perigord
Online booking
Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message


    What to find nearby?

Le Relais des Vigiers

Le Relais des Vigiers hôtel 4 étoiles entre Dordogne et Gironde

Bienvenue au relais des Vigiers hôtel ****

Le Relais des Vigiers est situé dans un domaine du XVIe siècle en pleine campagne, à la frontière de la Dordogne et de la Gironde. Cet hôtel propose une piscine extérieure, un spa et centre de bien-être ainsi qu’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Vous séjournerez dans des chambres climatisées avec une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bains privative pourvue d’un sèche-cheveux et d’articles de toilette gratuits. D’autres installations sont disponibles, notamment une bagagerie. Sur place, vous profiterez d’un salon de beauté et de boutiques.

Le matin, vous dégusterez un petit-déjeuner buffet composé de produits régionaux. Vous pourrez dîner au restaurant gastronomique de l’hôtel. La brasserie est ouverte tous les jours pour le déjeuner et le dîner.

Un court de tennis vous attend sur place et un parcours de golf se situe à moins de 3 km. Vous pourrez faire des randonnées et des dégustations de vin dans les environs. La gare de Sainte-Foy-la-Grande est accessible en 9 minutes de route et un parking gratuit est fourni sur place.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 110
Nombre de chambres : 1
Prix
125€ / nuit
Lieu dit Le Vigier
Monestier
Indiquer le trajet
Réservation en ligne

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message

Que trouver à proximité ?