Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley Canoeing in the Vézère Valley

Canoës Vallée Vézère

Canoeing in the Vézère Valley : Canoe and kayak hire on the Vézère

Welcome to Vézère Valley Canoes

Canoe Rentals

Embark on canoes or kayaks with Canoeing in the Vézère Valley To discover in Périgord noir the most beautiful landscapes of the Vézère between Montignac-Lascaux and Les Eyzies, on the wildest of the rivers of Dordogne.

Ancestral walk over the water over the most "nature" of the rivers, between overhanging cliffs, castles, troglodyte villages, and prehistoric sites in the heart of the Prehistory Valley.

Free descent

All the courses are in the direction of the current, and in free descents according to your rhythm. You have the possibility to choose the full day, half day, 2:30, or 1h30 for a relaxing descent to discover the exceptional setting of the valley of the man. Children are admitted from 5 years old and you can sail with your dog. 1 container is offered by boat to safeguard your personal belongings.

BAR, SNACK, ice-cream, fast food

While your friends have a pleasant descent, you will come to relax and enjoy a wide choice of drinks, ice creams, and sweet treats on our snack terrace on the riverside or you will have a breathtaking view.

Tariff details

Rental Canoes price/person:

From 18 euros (9 km course) to 25 euros (26 km course)

Rental Kayak Price/person:

From 20 euros (9 km course) to 27 euros (26 km course)

Visit our website to see the details of routes and rates.

Dates and Times

Open from Easter to the end of September

April to June and September: 9.00-18.00h

July and August: 8:30 am-7pm

Spoken languages

 

Adresse :

1 promenade de la vézère, 24620 Les Eyzies de Tayac

Sector

Black Périgord

Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message


    What to find nearby?

Canoës Vallée Vézère

Canoës Vallée Vézère : Location canoës et kayaks sur la Vézère

Bienvenue à Canoës Vallée Vézère

Location de canoës

Embarquez en canoës ou kayaks avec Canoës Vallée Vézère pour découvrir en Périgord noir les plus beaux paysages de la Vézère entre Montignac-Lascaux et Les Eyzies, sur la plus sauvage des rivières de Dordogne.

Promenade ancestrale au fil de l’eau sur la plus « nature » des rivières, entre falaises en surplomb, châteaux, villages troglodytiques, et sites préhistoriques au cœur de la vallée de la préhistoire.

DESCENTES LIBRES

Tous les parcours sont dans le sens du courant, et en descentes libres suivant votre rythme. Vous avez la possibilité de choisir la journée complète, demi- journée, 2h30, ou 1h30 pour des descentes en toute détente pour découvrir le cadre exceptionnel de la vallée de l’homme. Les enfants sont admis à partir de 5 ans et vous pouvez naviguer avec votre chien. 1 container est offert par embarcation pour sauvegarder vos effets personnels .

BAR, SNACK,GLACES, RESTAURATION RAPIDE

Pendant que vos amis passeront une agréable descente, vous viendrez vous relaxer et déguster un large choix de boissons, glaces, et friandises au calme du snack sur le bord de la rivière ou vous aurez une vue imprenable.

Tarifs

Location canoës Prix / personne :

De 16 euros (parcours 9 km) à 23 euros (parcours 26 Km)

Location Kayak Prix / personne :

De 18 euros (parcours 9 km) à 25 euros (parcours 26 Km)

consulter notre site internet pour voir le détail des parcours et des tarifs.

Langues parlées

Dates et horaires

Ouvert de Pâques à fin Septembre

Avril à Juin et Septembre : 9h30-18h

Juillet et Août : 8h30-19h

Votre avis est précieux pour les autres. Merci !

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

Promenade de la Vézère 10
Les Eyzies-de-Tayac-Sireuil
Indiquer le trajet

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message

Que trouver à proximité ?