The Sansonie The Sansonie The Sansonie The Sansonie The Sansonie The Sansonie

The Sansonie

Rental of two stone cottages for 16 people

Gîte de la Sansonie

Nestled at the end of a long alley lined with trees and truffle oaks, The Gîte de la Sansonie With its dependence can accommodate up to 16 people in a world of the most restful.

Description of the lodging:

The main house 135 m2:

Large living room with fully equipped kitchen, large bay window, TV, 3 bedrooms + mezzanine, possibility 8 beds, garage and storeroom with washing machine.

The secondary house 85 m2:

Living room with fully equipped kitchen, large bay window overlooking the terrace and the swimming pool, 3 bedrooms + mezzanine, 7 beds, storeroom with washing machine and freezer.

Environment/Activities:

Restored in the pure tradition périgourdine you will appreciate the atmosphere that reigns there, its bread oven, its old cherry tree and its wooded property of 8 hectares you will like to go down the small road at the end of which you will discover a stone shelter where you can Picnic or relax at the edge of the pond and if the heart tells you, tease the fish....

You will like to stroll along the Safe Swimming Pool Or play ball in the parking lot while your children will be happy to enjoy the games set up for them in the shade of the glade. You can take mountain bike rides, horseback riding (equestrian Centre 3 kms away) or stroll along the small roads and marvel at the beautiful buildings surrounding it, discover a water mill for example and, depending on the season, have the pleasure of making a Picking mushrooms or shopping at our neighbors, one producer of foie gras, the other of strawberries and raspberries.

It is also the ideal location for the departure to Many sights such as the many Bastide houses of Cadouin, Monpazier, Beaumont, the castles, including that of Beynac, known for his mythical film "visitors" The House of Josephine Baker, the famous City of Sarlat And his old stones.

Throughout the Dordogne you will have the opportunity to introduce you to the pleasure of the Canoe. For the greedy, the many farmers ' markets in the surrounding area will delight you. You can also visit Lascaux IV. It is also close to the country of the vineyard with its wines from Bergerac, Monbazillac and Pécharmant.

The Sansonie This is the ideal place to relax and relax while discovering the authenticity of a region of character.

The housing
Host Capacity: 16
Number of rooms: 6
Minimum night number: Not specified
Price
De 700€ To 2000€ /week
Availability
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available
Languages spoken

 

Sector
Périgord Purple
Address:
La Sansonie-MONSAC 24440
Contact the owner

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Your message


What to find nearby?

La Sansonie La Sansonie La Sansonie La Sansonie La Sansonie La Sansonie

La Sansonie

Location de deux gîtes en pierres pour 16 personnes

Gîte de la Sansonie

Niché tout au bout d’une longue allée bordée d’arbres et chênes truffiers, le gîte de la Sansonie avec sa dépendance peut accueillir jusqu’à 16 personnes dans un univers des plus reposants.

Description du gîte :

La maison principale 135 m2:

Grand séjour avec cuisine toute équipée, grande baie vitrée, TV, 3 chambres + mezzanine, possibilité 8 couchages, garage et cellier avec machine à laver.

La maison secondaire 85 m2:

Séjour avec cuisine toute équipée, grande baie vitrée donnant sur la terrasse et la piscine, 3 chambres + mezzanine, 7 couchages, cellier avec machine à laver et congélateur.

Environnement / activités :

Restauré dans la pure tradition périgourdine vous apprécierez l’atmosphère qui y règne, son four à pain, son vieux cerisier et sa propriété boisée de 8 ha vous aimerez descendre le petit chemin au bout duquel vous découvrirez un abri en pierres où vous pourrez pique-niquer ou vous détendre au bord de l’étang et si le cœur vous en dit, y taquiner les poissons ….

Vous aimerez flâner au bord de la piscine sécurisée ou jouer aux boules sur le parking pendant que vos enfants se feront une joie de profiter des jeux installés à leur intention à l’ombre de la clairière. Vous pourrez faire des  balades à VTT, à cheval (centre équestre à 3 kms) ou encore vous balader sur les petits chemins et vous émerveiller des belles bâtisses environnantes, y découvrir un moulin à eau par exemple et, selon la saison, avoir le plaisir d’y faire une cueillette de champignons ou encore faire vos emplettes chez nos voisins, l’un producteur de foies gras, l’autre de fraises et framboises.

C’est aussi l’emplacement idéal pour le départ vers de nombreux sites touristiques tels que les nombreuses bastides de Cadouin, Monpazier, Beaumont, les châteaux, dont celui de Beynac, connu pour son film mythique “les visiteurs” la demeure de Joséphine Baker, la célèbre ville de Sarlat et ses vieilles pierres.

Tout au long de la Dordogne vous aurez la possibilité de vous initier au plaisir du canoë. Pour les gourmands, les nombreux marchés fermiers des alentours vous régaleront. Vous pourrez également visiter Lascaux IV. C’est aussi la proximité du pays de la vigne avec ses vins de Bergerac, Monbazillac et Pécharmant.

La Sansonie c’est l’endroit idéal pour vous ressourcer ou vous défouler tout en découvrant l’authenticité d’une région de caractère .

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 16
Nombre de chambres : 6
Nombre de nuit minimum : non spécifié
Prix
De 700€ à 2000€ / semaine
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Langues parlées

Adresse :

la sansonie - MONSAC 24440

Secteur

Périgord pourpre

Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message




Que trouver à proximité ?