The two lime trees The two lime trees

The two lime trees

The magic of calm in a family home, in the middle of the countryside

Welcome to the two lime trees

The house of the two lime trees is an important pre-18th century rural building that has been carefully restored, retaining the character of the Périgourdine architecture. The property is situated on a plot of 6 hectares (wood and meadows), in a hilly landscape. It has an absolute calm.

It is possible to carry out many walks (walking, mountain biking, horseback riding) from the house. It is surrounded by a garden of trees and flowers (5000 m2), decorated with two terraces and a secure swimming pool of 11x5m. All the rooms have very nice views of the countryside.

Between Woods and meadows, where horses graze, the sweetness of life reigns supreme and everything calls for tranquility. All the rooms of the house are decorated with care (exposed beams, antique furniture, objects, bookcases...).
The property is located five kilometers from Vergt, a small village with all the facilities and a weekly market.

In the heart of Périgord, far from the tourist congestion and off the beaten path, the central location of the two lime trees is located halfway between Bergerac and Périgueux, two pretty towns of very different character. A few kilometers more make it easy to get to the high cultural and natural places of the Dordogne.

The housing
Host Capacity: 8
Number of rooms: 4
Minimum night number: Not specified
Price
De 1250€ To 1850€ /week
Availability
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Price details

May, June and September: €1250 per week, taxes, household linen and cleaning included

July, August: €1850 per week, taxes, household linen and cleaning

Languages spoken

 

Sector
Périgord White
Address:
Place dit La Jaubertie-24380 St Mayme de Pereyrol
Contact the owner

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Your message


What to find nearby?

Les deux tilleuls Les deux tilleuls

Les deux tilleuls

La magie du calme dans une maison de famille, en pleine campagne

Bienvenue aux deux tilleuls

La maison des Deux Tilleuls est une importante bâtisse rurale antérieure au 18ème siècle qui a été restaurée avec soin, en conservant le caractère de l’architecture périgourdine. La propriété est située sur un terrain de 6 hectares (bois et prés), dans un paysage vallonné. Elle bénéficie d’un calme absolu.

Il est possible d’effectuer de nombreuses promenades (marche, VTT, équitation) à partir de la maison. Celle-ci est entourée d’un jardin arboré et fleuri (5000 m2), agrémenté de deux terrasses et d’une piscine sécurisée de 11x5m.Toutes les chambres bénéficient de très jolies vues sur la campagne.

Entre bois et prairies, où pâturent des chevaux, la douceur de vivre règne en maître et tout appelle à la tranquillité. Toutes les pièces de la maison sont décorées avec soin (poutres apparentes, meubles de brocante, objets chinés, bibliothèques…).
La propriété est située à cinq kilomètres de Vergt, petit bourg doté de toutes les facilités et d’un marché hebdomadaire.

Au cœur du Périgord, loin des encombrements touristiques et hors des sentiers battus, la situation centrale des Deux Tilleuls se situent à mi-distance de Bergerac et Périgueux, deux jolies villes de caractère très différent. Quelques kilomètres de plus permettent  de se rendre facilement dans les hauts lieux culturels et naturels de la Dordogne.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 8
Nombre de chambres : 4
Nombre de nuit minimum : non specifié
Prix
De 1250€ à 1850€ / semaine
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Mai, juin et septembre : 1250 € par semaine, taxes, linge de maison et nettoyage inclus

Juillet, août: 1850 € par semaine, taxes, linge de maison et nettoyage

Langues parlées

 

Saint-Maime-de-Péreyrol
Indiquer le trajet
Adresse :
lieu dit La Jaubertie - 24380 St Mayme de Pereyrol
Secteur
Périgord blanc
Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message






Que trouver à proximité ?