Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite *** Rouffiac campsite ***

Rouffiac campsite ***

3-star lakeside campsite in the Dordogne

Rouffiac campsite ***

Located in a 100-hectare wooded park, Rouffiac campsite benefits from an exceptional natural environment. You can discover the 44-hectare lake bordering the campsite by taking the footpath around it. This unspoilt setting lends itself particularly well to environmentally-friendly outdoor activities.

THE CAMPSITE

Rated 3 stars, the Rouffiac campsite comprises 33 rental units (some of which remain open all year round) and 32 bare camping pitches (including 8 specifically for motorhomes). In this family-sized campsite, you'll enjoy a friendly atmosphere. At reception, you'll find a relaxation area with free WIFI access, a shared TV and a drinks and snacks sales service... A coin-operated washing machine and dryer are also available.

Discover our campsite equipped with 2 playgrounds, a bowling green, a volleyball court and a beach volleyball court. Entertainment for children and evening events are organized throughout the summer. In the park, you'll find a bar-restaurant with a breathtaking view of the lake. The campsite is of course accessible to people with reduced mobility (pitches, reception, sanitary facilities, the Chalet Lac for People with Reduced Mobility - non-labeled campsite).

ACCOMMODATION

The Rouffiac campsite offers a wide choice of chalets and mobile homes. All are equipped with bathroom and WC. The smallest chalets are 24 m² and can accommodate 4 people. These chalets are affordable for smaller budgets, starting at €190 / week. For larger families or groups of friends, the largest chalets are 47m² and can accommodate up to 8 people, with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. These chalets are ideal for large families or groups of friends. Shady and spacious (approx. 100 m²), most of the campsite pitches have access to an electric hook-up point. Separated from each other by a natural partition, you'll enjoy an unspoilt green environment.

EQUIPMENT :

Bar-Restaurant, Children's playground, Communal TV room, Wifi at reception, Coin-operated washing machine and dryer. A communal barbecue for grilling with friends! A terrace opposite the entertainment room for sipping a drink and enjoying the sunshine. Free wifi !

Accommodation
Capacity : 120
Number of rooms : 55
Minimum number of nights : 1 night minimum
Price
From 220€ à 778€ / week
Availability
June 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
September 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
January 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
March 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Available
Reserved
Labels
Spoken languages

 

Address:

Rouffiac, 24270 Angoisse

Sector

Green Périgord
Online booking

Contact the owner

    Your name (required)

    Your email (required)

    Your phone

    Subject

    Your message

    What's nearby?

Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac *** Camping de Rouffiac ***

Camping de Rouffiac ***

Camping 3 étoiles en Dordogne au bord d'un lac

Camping de Rouffiac ***

Situé dans un parc boisé de 100 ha, le camping de Rouffiac bénéficie d’un environnement naturel exceptionnel. Vous pourrez découvrir le lac de 44 ha bordant le camping en empruntant le chemin pédestre qui en fait le tour. Ce cadre préservé se prête tout particulièrement à la pratique d’activité de pleine nature respectant l’environnement.

LE CAMPING

Classé 3 étoiles, Le camping de Rouffiac comprend 33 locatifs (dont certains restent ouverts toute l’année) et 32 emplacements de camping nus (dont 8 spécifiques camping-car). Dans ce camping de taille familiale, vous profiterez d’une ambiance conviviale. A l’accueil, vous disposerez d’un espace détente avec un accès WIFI gratuit, une TV commune et un service de vente de boissons et snacks…Un lave-linge et sèche-linge à jetons sont également disponibles.

Découvrez notre camping équipé de 2 aires de jeux, d’un boulodrome, d’un terrain de volley et d’un terrain de beach-volley. Des animations pour les enfants ainsi que des soirées sont organisées durant l’été. Dans le parc, vous trouverez notamment un bar-restaurant avec une vue imprenable sur le lac. Le camping est bien sûr accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite (emplacements, accueil, sanitaires, le chalet Lac pour Personnes à Mobilité Réduite – camping sans label).

LES HÉBERGEMENTS

Le camping de Rouffiac possède un large choix de chalets et mobile-homes. Les hébergements sont tous équipés de salles de bain et WC. Les plus petits chalets font 24 m² et peuvent accueillir 4 personnes. Ces chalets sont accessibles pour les plus petits budgets à partir de 190€ / semaine. Pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes d’amis, les plus grands chalets font 47m² et peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 8 personnes avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain. Ces chalets sont idéaux pour les grandes familles ou les groupes d’amis. Ombragés et spacieux (environ 100 m²), les emplacements du camping ont pour la plupart un accès à une borne électrique. Séparé entre eux par une cloison naturelle, vous profitez d’un environnement verdoyant préservé.

LES ÉQUIPEMENTS :

Bar-Restaurant, Aire de jeux pour enfants, Salle commune de télévision, Wifi à l’accueil, Lave-linge et sèche-linge à jetons. Un barbecue commun pour partager des grillades entre amis ! Une terrasse aménagée en face de la salle d’animation pour siroter un verre et profiter du Wifi gratuit !

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 120
Nombre de chambres : 55
Nombre de nuit minimum : 1 nuit minimum
Prix
De 220€ à 778€ / semaine
Disponibilités
Mai 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Juin 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Juillet 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Août 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Septembre 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Octobre 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Novembre 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Décembre 2024
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Janvier 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Février 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Mars 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Avril 2025
LMMJVSD
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Disponible
Réservé
Labels
Langues parlées

 

Adresse :

Rouffiac, 24270 Angoisse

Secteur

Périgord vert
Réservation en ligne

Contacter le propriétaire

    Votre nom (obligatoire)

    Votre email (obligatoire)

    Votre téléphone

    Sujet

    Votre message

    Que trouver à proximité ?