Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie

Chateau Hôtel La Fleunie

Charming Chateau-Hôtel * * * * near Lascaux

Chateau Hôtel * * * * La Fleunie

"The most neighboring approximation of paradise" according to the writer Henri Miller speaking of the Dordogne.
Treat yourself to a stay in the Dordogne, in the Périgord noir, Chateau La Fleunie ! Travel through time from the medieval history of Fleunie to prehistory with Lascaux 4 Ten minutes. A package including 1/2 pension and visit to Lascaux is offered on our reservation site.

Discover a Chateau-4 star hotel Located in Condt sur Vézère near the caves of Lascaux and Sarlat, but also of Rocamadour and Padirac. Nestled in the heart of a Unesco World Heritage Valley, our establishment, by the presence of the place and the quality of its cuisine, has built a solid reputation among the essentials of the region.

At Château la Fleunie you are not considered a tourist, but as a guest because the friendliness and the human are at the heart of our values.

And if it is true that a meeting is worth a landscape, the Fleunie offers you both.

This castle built between the 12th and 15th centuries is in a vast estate of 106 hectares surrounded by woods and hills. Its history begins in the Middle Ages with the Knights of Saint John of Jerusalem who will later become the commandery of Malta

With a Beautiful swimming Pool and leisure facilities such as the sauna, the tennis courts and the fitness room, spa, up to an animal park, your stay at Château la Fleunie Rhythma with relaxation and well-being.

In this most prestigious setting that marries calm and refinement, you will stay in one of the hotel's 33 rooms... The lovers of history prefer the rooms of the towers and the charm of their antique furniture. The rooms at the Summer Pavilion, contemporary, offer a view of the pool from their large balcony.

The Périgord, the top place of gastronomy, is reflected here in the refined and authentic cuisine of our two restaurants, elaborated on the basis of fresh local produce. A high-end catering service is also at your disposal to celebrate your events in a place of your choice and thus subjugate your guests.

The Château La Fleunie and its exceptional estate will be the ideal theatre for your private events (wedding, baptism, birthday...) or Professionals (seminar, Business Lunch...). You can also offer to those you love our gift boxes

We are at your complete disposal to study with you all the modalities that will make the success of this day. .

The housing
Host Capacity: 80
Number of rooms: 33
Minimum night number: Not specified
Price
De 70€ To 300€ /night
Availability
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available

Price details

See the details of the prices in picture in the photo gallery

Click on the "Online Reservation" button at the top right to make your reservation or contact us via the contact form or by phone.

 

Sector
Black Périgord
Address:
La Fleunie 24570 Condt on Vezere
Online booking
Contact the owner

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Your message





What to find nearby?

Château Hôtel La Fleunie Château Hôtel La Fleunie Château Hôtel La Fleunie Château Hôtel La Fleunie Château Hôtel La Fleunie Château Hôtel La Fleunie

Château Hôtel La Fleunie

Château-Hôtel **** de charme prés de Lascaux

Château Hôtel **** La Fleunie

“L’approximation la plus voisine du paradis” selon l’écrivain Henri Miller parlant de la Dordogne.
Offrez-vous un séjour en Dordogne, dans le Périgord noir, au Château La Fleunie ! Voyagez dans le temps en passant de l’histoire médiévale de La Fleunie à la préhistoire avec Lascaux 4 à 10 mn . Un forfait incluant 1/2 pension et visite de Lascaux vous est proposé sur notre site de réservation.

Découvrez un Château-Hôtel 4 étoiles situé à Condat sur Vézère proche des Grottes de Lascaux et Sarlat, mais également de Rocamadour et Padirac. Niché au cœur d’une vallée classée au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco, notre établissement, de par la prestance du lieu et la qualité de sa cuisine a su se construire une solide réputation parmi les incontournables de la région.

Au Château la Fleunie vous n’êtes pas considéré comme un touriste, mais comme un invité car la convivialité et l’Humain sont au coeur de nos valeurs.

Et s’il est vrai qu’une rencontre vaut un paysage, La Fleunie vous offre les deux.

Ce château construit entre le XIIe et le XVe siècle s’impose dans un vaste domaine de 106 hectares entouré de bois et de collines. Son histoire débute au Moyen Age  avec les chevaliers de Saint Jean de Jérusalem qui deviendra plus tard la commanderie de Malte

Avec une belle piscine et des infrastructures de loisirs tels que le sauna, les courts de tennis et la salle de fitness, spa, jusqu’à un parc animalier,  votre séjour au Château La Fleunie rythmera avec détente et bien-être.

Dans ce cadre des plus prestigieux qui marie calme et raffinement, vous séjournerez dans l’une des 33 chambres de l’hôtel… Les amateurs d’histoire privilégieront les chambres des tours et le charme de leurs meubles anciens. Les chambres du Pavillon d’été, contemporaines, offrent une vue sur la piscine depuis leur grand balcon.

Le Périgord, haut lieu de la gastronomie, se reflète ici dans la cuisine raffinée et authentique de nos deux restaurants, élaborée à base de produits frais du terroir. Un service traiteur haut de gamme est également à votre disposition pour fêter vos évènements dans un lieu de votre choix et ainsi subjuguer vos convives.

Le Château La Fleunie et son domaine d’exception sera le théâtre idéal pour vos événements privés (mariage, baptême, anniversaire…) ou professionnels (séminaire, déjeuner d’affaires…).Vous pourrez offrir aussi à ceux que vous aimez nos coffrets-cadeaux

Nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour étudier avec vous toutes les modalités qui feront le succès de cette journée. .

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 80
Nombre de chambres : 33
Prix
De 70€ à 300€ / nuit
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible

Détail des Tarifs

Voir le détail des tarifs en image dans la galerie photo

Cliquez sur le bouton " réservation en ligne " en haut à droite pour effectuer votre réservation ou contactez nous via le formulaire de contact ou par téléphone.

 

Condat-sur-Vézère
Indiquer le trajet
Adresse :
La Fleunie 24570 Condat sur Vezere
Secteur
Périgord noir
Réservation en ligne
Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message






Que trouver à proximité ?