Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac Mas Auriac

Mas Auriac

MAS d'Auriac: holiday rental

Contemporary villa with private pool, in the heart of nature, surrounded by a forest of Oaks and pines. Luminous and functional, without any opposite, this House on one level preserves the intimacy, without being isolated. It overlooks the Salembre Valley, just 5 km from Saint-Astier.

The House consists of spacious rooms : the living-room with its kitchenette equipped with a cooking piano, the master bedroom and its four-poster bed (1 bed in 160 + 1 bed in 90 + dressing), bedroom 2 (1 bed 140 + 1 bed 90), bedroom 3 (1 bed 160), bathroom with bathtub and walk-in shower and the pantry.

The swimming pool (10 meters by 5) is treated with salt. It is secured by a shelter that allows to keep the whole summer a very pleasant water temperature. A flat bottom, it is very convenient to play ball and enjoy the many water games made available.

The housing
Host Capacity: 8
Number of rooms: 3
Minimum night number: Not specified
Availability
See the Calendar
AvailableNot available
Languages spoken

 

Sector
Périgord White
Address:
120 route d'Auriac 24190 Saint-Germain-du-Salembre
Contact the owner

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Your phone

Subject

Your message





What to find nearby?

Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac Mas d’Auriac

Mas d’Auriac

Mas d’Auriac : location de vacances

Villa contemporaine avec piscine privée, au cœur de la nature, entourée d’une forêt de chênes et de pins. Lumineuse et fonctionnelle, sans aucun vis-à-vis, cette maison de plain-pied préserve l’intimité, sans être isolée. Elle surplombe la vallée du Salembre, à seulement 5 km de Saint-Astier.

La maison se compose de pièces spacieuses : le salon-séjour avec son coin-cuisine équipé d’un piano de cuisson, la chambre principale et son lit à baldaquin (1 lit en 160 + 1 lit en 90 + dressing), la chambre 2 (1 lit 140 + 1 lit 90), la chambre 3 (1 lit 160), la salle de bain avec baignoire et douche à l’italienne et le cellier.

La piscine (10 mètres par 5) est traitée au sel. Elle est sécurisée par un abri qui permet de maintenir tout l’été une température d’eau très agréable. A fond plat, elle est très pratique pour jouer au ballon et profiter des nombreux jeux d’eau mis à disposition.

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 8
Nombre de chambres : 3
Disponibilités
Voir le calendrier
DisponibleNon disponible
Langues parlées

 

Auriac 120
Saint-Germain-du-Salembre
Indiquer le trajet
Adresse :
120 route d'Auriac 24190 Saint-Germain-du-Salembre
Secteur
Périgord blanc
Contacter le Propriétaire :

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Votre téléphone

Sujet

Votre message






Que trouver à proximité ?